WrestleStat Dual Comparisons for Week 15 – 2018-2019

We have a loaded weekend of duals! Our headliner this week is obviously #1 Penn State vs #3 Ohio State. With PSU’s injuries, it will be interesting to see who goes, and at which weights. On paper, this dual is going to be EXTREMELY close, look for bonus points to be the determining factor here.

Another big dual on Friday is #11 Nebraska vs #9 Minnesota. Even the WrestleStat prediction engine projects this one to a tie, so look for another tight dual, determined by bonus points.

Here’s the full slate of D1 matchups, all the way thru Wednesday of next week.

Thursday
02/07 #45 Duke vs #51 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/3/appalachian-state

Friday
02/08 #3 Ohio State vs #1 Penn State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/55/ohio-state/60/penn-state
02/08 #11 Nebraska vs #9 Minnesota https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/45/nebraska/42/minnesota
02/08 #14 North Carolina vs #8 Virginia Tech https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/46/north-carolina/74/virginia-tech
02/08 #22 Arizona State vs #5 Missouri https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/4/arizona-state/43/missouri
02/08 #2 Oklahoma State vs #42 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/57/oklahoma-state/1/air-force
02/08 #30 Indiana vs #16 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/66/rutgers
02/08 #27 Michigan State vs #24 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/53/northwestern
02/08 #4 Iowa vs #48 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/34/iowa/39/maryland
02/08 #10 Cornell vs #43 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/61/pennsylvania
02/08 #23 Lock Haven vs #38 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/65/rider
02/08 #28 Purdue vs #33 Stanford https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/70/stanford
02/08 #52 Utah Valley vs #12 Wyoming https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/78/wyoming
02/08 #40 Ohio vs #32 Old Dominion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/58/old-dominion
02/08 #41 Buffalo vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/12/buffalo/15/central-michigan
02/08 #57 Edinboro vs #29 Oklahoma https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/26/edinboro/56/oklahoma
02/08 #55 Chattanooga vs #68 The Citadel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/71/the-citadel
02/08 #71 Cleveland State vs #59 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/18/cleveland-state/17/clarion
02/08 #69 Franklin & Marshall vs #76 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/75/vmi

Saturday
02/09 #10 Cornell vs #20 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/20/cornell/63/princeton
02/09 #30 Indiana vs #33 Stanford https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/33/indiana/70/stanford
02/09 #45 Duke vs #21 Virginia https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/24/duke/73/virginia
02/09 #52 Utah Valley vs #17 Northern Iowa https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/72/utah-valley/52/northern-iowa
02/09 #72 Gardner-Webb vs #18 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/62/pittsburgh
02/09 #75 Davidson vs #18 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/62/pittsburgh
02/09 #58 Columbia vs #43 Pennsylvania https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/61/pennsylvania
02/09 #49 Bucknell vs #53 American https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/11/bucknell/2/american
02/09 #40 Ohio vs #62 Southern Illinois Edwardsville https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/54/ohio/69/southern-illinois-edwardsville
02/09 #61 CSU Bakersfield vs #46 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/21/csu-bakersfield/829/fresno-state
02/09 #74 Cal Poly vs #46 Fresno State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/829/fresno-state
02/09 #69 Franklin & Marshall vs #56 George Mason https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/29/george-mason
02/09 #73 Sacred Heart vs #64 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/67/sacred-heart/31/hofstra
02/09 #69 Franklin & Marshall vs #70 Bloomsburg https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/27/franklin-and-marshall/7/bloomsburg

Sunday
02/10 #6 North Carolina State vs #18 Pittsburgh https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/47/north-carolina-state/62/pittsburgh
02/10 #7 Michigan vs #24 Northwestern https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/40/michigan/53/northwestern
02/10 #28 Purdue vs #16 Rutgers https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/64/purdue/66/rutgers
02/10 #19 Wisconsin vs #34 Illinois https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/77/wisconsin/32/illinois
02/10 #9 Minnesota vs #48 Maryland https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/42/minnesota/39/maryland
02/10 #25 Army vs #49 Bucknell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/5/army/11/bucknell
02/10 #39 Binghamton vs #36 Drexel https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/23/drexel
02/10 #58 Columbia vs #20 Princeton https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/19/columbia/63/princeton
02/10 #12 Wyoming vs #66 South Dakota State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/78/wyoming/68/south-dakota-state
02/10 #23 Lock Haven vs #59 Clarion https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/38/lock-haven/17/clarion
02/10 #55 Chattanooga vs #35 Campbell https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/16/chattanooga/14/campbell
02/10 #27 Michigan State vs #71 Cleveland State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/41/michigan-state/18/cleveland-state
02/10 #63 Kent State vs #37 Central Michigan https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/36/kent-state/15/central-michigan
02/10 #39 Binghamton vs #64 Hofstra https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/6/binghamton/31/hofstra
02/10 #70 Bloomsburg vs #38 Rider https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/7/bloomsburg/65/rider
02/10 #74 Cal Poly vs #42 Air Force https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/13/cal-poly/1/air-force

Monday
02/11 #32 Old Dominion vs #26 Navy https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/58/old-dominion/44/navy
02/11 #47 Oregon State vs #13 Iowa State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/59/oregon-state/35/iowa-state

Tuesday
02/12 #72 Gardner-Webb vs #76 VMI https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/28/gardner-webb/75/vmi

Wednesday
02/13 #75 Davidson vs #51 Appalachian State https://www.wrestlestat.com/compare/dual/22/davidson/3/appalachian-state

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s